For all your computer

And Internet Needs


Customers Reviews.

133 Reviews

Beverly W. Jun 24, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Terrific work!!! Very knowable amd friendly. I'll definitely call you again!!!!

Gary C. Jun 24, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch with us.

Scott B. Jun 23, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Very good experience. We will continue to use the company for our computer needs.

Gary C. Jun 23, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch with us. Will be happy to help you anytime.

Gary H. Jun 10, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
I received a prompt reply to my request for service. The representative was very accommodating in scheduling a time. The representative arrived promptly and worked on not only one but three computers and chargers are very reasonable rate. We are very pleased with our experience with PC star

Gary C. Jun 10, 2017
It was great getting to know you. Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch.

Amanda S. Jun 10, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
I love how much PCstar will work with you. I will keep them in mind anytime something else breaks.

Gary C. Jun 10, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch.

Kerry S. Jun 5, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary was able to recover my computer from the "Blue screen of death" with all my information He was fast and very professional. Will call him again! and refer friends. Thanks

Gary C. Jun 5, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch.

Kaylene I. Jun 1, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
It is scary working with someone I don't know, but I am hoping that there presence on Thumbtack and their ratings ensure that I will have a positive experience. They were very responsive, and my choice was determined by my ability or inability to contact them in an effective way, since I was reaching out during exceptional conditions. Thank you for your service.

Gary C. Jun 3, 2017
I will make sure you have a positive experience. and are happy with our services. We will always stay in touch. We truly have the greatest customers. many for over 9 years....

Carolina P. May 24, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Excellent service

Gary C. May 24, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch.

Allison T. May 24, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary is very nice and was well informed about my outdated computer. He gave me some different options I hadn't considered one of which fit my needs. His prices were fair and reasonable. I feel like I got fair deal and would recommend him to my friends.

Gary C. May 24, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month..

Valentine A. May 22, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Very trustworthy and easy to talked to and he seems like an honest person..

Gary C. May 22, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch.

Lawnie R. May 8, 2017
Router Setup and Installation Services
Verified Review
On time and very professional. I'll have them back.

Gary C. May 9, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch.

Gary R. Apr 27, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Came to my home same day I called, on time diagnosed problem and fixed it on the spot for a reasonable price. Also cleaned up my hard drive. Very satisfied. Will use him again if needed.

Gary C. Apr 30, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month..

Cole C. Apr 21, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Great computer repair man.
Fixed our home computer. Comes right to your house. Seems very honest, knowledgeable and has very reasonable prices. Also nice personality.

Gary C. Apr 21, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month..

Jon G. Apr 14, 2017
Network Support Services
Verified Review
Great
Great

Gary C. Apr 21, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch. I would like to follow thru to make sure we have all the setting to is stays solid for you.

Merrill O. Apr 8, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Wonderful service from a friendly man
I had been hacked. After trying to fix it at home he took the computer to his office, copied the files to a hard drive, wiped the computer and returned to our home where he reinstalled the data and put in our program files and made sure everything was working.

Gary C. Apr 8, 2017
Thanks for letting me help you out. Unfortunately your window was so badly damaged. and could not be repaired. I had no choice but to reset windows for you. Including the back up of all your data. restoring window and restoring all your data and files. so nothing was lost. and to make sure you did not have any other issues down the road.... Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month..

David L. Apr 3, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
excellent work
Excellent service. Fixed stuff that was bad for atleast six months, and at a good price

Gary C. Apr 4, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch.

Nancy W. Mar 29, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary, the lifesaver!
Gary fixed our computer and saved us from a disastrous problem with a scamming company who I thought was a legitimate Microsoft company! He was kind, knowledgeable, and professional. I will keep his card handy. Definitely!

Gary C. Apr 4, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch. I will make sure you are up and running.

Terry L. Mar 27, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Thanks Gary
I couldn't be more pleased. My new PC was running very slow and he fixed that and other problems. He was so nice and helpful that I almost hope I soon have more problems.

Gary C. Mar 28, 2017
LOL....Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch.

Rosemary L. Mar 25, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Fantastic Service!
Best computer experience and repair I've ever had. Knowledgeable, friendly, and so economical. I'd recommend Gary to anyone. Explained everything to me. I'll always call him in the future if the need arises.

Gary C. Mar 25, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch.

Lori H. Mar 24, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Came early and solved our problems
Came early, gave great advice and options. Fixed both computers timely.

Gary C. Mar 25, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Let me know if i can help you with updating that computer, Or the other options we talked about.

Ty H. Mar 21, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Great
Fast, friendly, flexible and honest.

Gary C. Mar 23, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month..

Chana W. Mar 19, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Wonderful help and quick!
Great experience! Recommended to everyone.

Gary C. Mar 20, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch

Candace H. Mar 18, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Thank you!
Gary came to our house, worked on our computer for a couple of hours and wasn't able to fix it due to the amount of corrupt files. So, he took it to his office and completed the repair. He brought it back the next afternoon and it is running great! Thank you! We are very pleased.

Gary C. Mar 18, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month..

Erik P. Mar 12, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Fantastic service
Super fast and friendly service. He picked up my machine and had it fixed and back to me the same day!

Gary C. Mar 12, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month..

Tyler G. Mar 10, 2017
Virus Removal Services
Verified Review
Fantastic Service!
Gary is great guy! He was so concerned about being on time and he was very flexible with our schedule! He did a great job with our computer and removed all viruses

Gary C. Mar 10, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch.

Jessica F. Mar 9, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Great service, reasonably priced
My PC died, and Gary came to my house, diagnosed the problem, brought my computer back to his shop to fix. He brought it back next day, having restored Windows and replaced the hard drive. He stayed to make sure the printer was installed and everything was operating properly.

Gary C. Mar 9, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Scott H. Mar 9, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Desirable experience
Everything about the experience was desirable, achieved what I wanted, timely, and affordable. Great service.

Gary C. Mar 9, 2017
Thanks For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch.

Rob W. Mar 8, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Use This Company - Don't Look Any Further
Great service. Did better than expected. Give these guys your business.

Gary C. Mar 8, 2017
Thanks Rob, For allowing me to help you. We have built our business on word of month. Please keep in touch.

Paul H. Mar 3, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Problem fixed!
Very helpful and friendly and he fixed the problem.

Gary C. Mar 4, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch.

Mike P. Mar 3, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Highly recommend!!
Gary is very knowledgeable and took care of all my virus problems and ransom software issues with the agreed upon price. Would highly recommend this company. Thanks

Gary C. Mar 3, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Ruth N. Mar 3, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
I felt like I was rescued!
I was impressed by the quick response to my inquiry! The service was excellent and very reasonably priced! Everything is working great now and I'm quite certain I was rescued from a "crash" disaster!

Gary C. Mar 3, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch

Jim L. Mar 1, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Top notch
On time in a storm, excellent knowledge and person ability.

Gary C. Mar 2, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. if you need help with some of the other systems you get. let me know. Please keep in touch

Casey I. Feb 27, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review • Updated
Loved the service!
Gary was fast and knowledgeable. Really explained things well and all is good now.

Gary C. Feb 27, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch

Show original review
Jared S. Feb 24, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Thank you!
Gary provided excellent service. He was very prompt in responding to our inquiries and was able to fix our issue. It took a little longer than we had hoped but overall, he got our computer working again at a reasonable price and he came to us! Would recommend to others.

Gary C. Feb 24, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. sorry for the small delay. Took a little longer to back up your hard drive. I did not want to lose any of your data. Please keep in touch.

Lana M. Feb 23, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
VERY nice person & VERY knowledgeable. Took care of ALL my virus problems with prior agreed upon price. Would highly recommend this company.

Gary C. Feb 24, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch

Gary P. Feb 22, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Corrupted windows
We had two computers that were not working correctly. Both were fixed in a short time and work great.

Gary C. Feb 22, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Mike O. Feb 21, 2017
Router Setup and Installation Services
Verified Review
Awesome service
Gary was able to get our Routers and Wi-fi working throughout our whole house. We have had several other people try to fix it and were not successful. Gary's knowledge and professionalism were outstanding. I would highly recommend PC Star

Gary C. Feb 21, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you.. Call me anytime.

Liz H. Feb 15, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
outstanding service
We had great service for all our issues. We will definitely use this service again!

Gary C. Feb 16, 2017
Thanks, For allowing me to help you. We have built our business on word of month. Call us anytime.

Tracey P. Feb 15, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Highly recommended.
Excellent, competent srrvice.

Gary C. Feb 15, 2017
Thank you, for allowing me to help you. Please, keep in touch.

Jo A. Feb 4, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
THANK YOU, GARY!
Gary was able to fix my wifi and internet problem in no time. He was punctual, polite and thorough. I would call him again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much!

Gary C. Feb 4, 2017
Thank you, for allowing me to help you. Please, keep in touch.

Kay Q. Feb 3, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Fast, convenient and friendly
He came to my house and fixed my internet connection and cleaned my system from viruses. Gary was very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing to me. I will be using him in the future.

Gary C. Feb 3, 2017
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Savanna L. Feb 3, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Great
Great job, very satisfied.

Gary C. Feb 3, 2017
Thanks, for allowing me to help you. Please, keep in touch.

Morris A. Jan 31, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Super good service!
Gary was fabulous. He showed up at my daughter's place on time, and spent about an hour resolving the issues. He was very professional, polite, prompt, he accomplished the task very efficiently and charged only a minimal fee. My daughter's laptop computer was up and running in no time, and she was very pleased! Thank you, Gary, for taking care of this for us!

Gary C. Jan 31, 2017
Thanks, for allowing me to help you. Please, keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Kari C. Jan 25, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Fast, convenient and friendly
Gary was right on time for his appointment and when the problem didn't show up for him that I had been having he came back again the next week. It was so nice to have him come to me rather than haul my computer tower and my 18 month old around town. He had my computer back to me in less than 24 hours fixed and ready to go! Highly recommend.

Gary C. Jan 25, 2017
Thank You!, Let me know if i can help you with the other computer. Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Miaomiao F. Jan 23, 2017
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Nice experience
Nice man, and really good!

Gary C. Jan 24, 2017
Thanks, for allowing me to help you. Please keep in touch.

Joe S. Dec 25, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Customer Service, Quality, Thoroughness
Gary was great to work with. Appreciated good communication and pick up and delivery. Also great price and good service.

Gary C. Jan 24, 2017
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Billy D. Dec 13, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Excellent service
Gary did an amazing job cleaning up our computer. Really friendly, very helpful.

Gary C. Dec 14, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Nate B. Dec 2, 2016
Router Setup and Installation Services
Verified Review
He did a great job getting our wifi to spread throughout the house.

Gary C. Dec 2, 2016
Thanks.Please let me know if we needed to expand it even more. There are several options

Michael M. Nov 30, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
PCstar Computer Repair does great work
Gary did a great job. He came to my home and was able to diagnose the problem right away. He did have to take my computer into the shop to repair it, but brought it back to me in just a few days. He then hooked everything back up and ensured the system was working like it should. He even set up my new wireless printer and tested it. I'm very satisfied with the work that PCstar Computer did.

Gary C. Nov 30, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Kristine H. Nov 26, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Friendly and persistent problem-solver
Gary was willing to come back the next day after we couldn't resolve the problem the first time he came. Things seem to be working well now, and I am grateful for Gary's persistence and friendly way of interacting.

Gary C. Nov 26, 2016
Thanks, It was a very strange and intermittent issue. but i wanted to get it solved for you. Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Jennifer H. Nov 22, 2016
Network Support Services
Verified Review
Completely Professional
Gary was punctual and extremely professional. We were in the process of switching over from one internet company to another company. We had him come in and re-setup our office network. As a dental office it is extremely important that we are not offline for long and that all of our software is working correctly. Gary was great about making sure everything was working properly and that we were able to continue with business as usual. We will definitely have him come back when we have another business need.

Gary C. Nov 22, 2016
Thanks, I will be dropping by today to check up on you. We have built our business on word of month.

Anne B. Nov 14, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Great company. I recommend it highly!
Gary doesn't charge near enough for his excellent service and his great knowledge of computers and how to solve problems

Gary C. Nov 14, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. even after you move. We have built our business on word of month.

Candace M. Nov 2, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Excellence in service.
Gary was very patient with my poor communications and was able to explain everything clearly for my husband, who is not very PC savvy. Will definitely recommend him anytime and will come to them if I have other problems!

Gary C. Nov 14, 2016
Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Richard W. Oct 31, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Computer Repiar
Gary was great and fixed my computer for the price they quoted me, even though I think it was more work then he thought. They came to my house which was great. Will be using Gary again and referring him to others i know.

Gary C. Oct 31, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Jack S. Oct 29, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Great Computer Service
Gary was professional, on time, knowledgeable, and great to work with. He came right to my home, assessed the problems, had to take it for repair, and returned it the next day to my home--all at a very reasonable price. Thank you.

Gary C. Oct 29, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month. Contact me anytime.

Vinh N. Oct 19, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Got the job done but not very thorough
Repaired the comptuer but disconnected one of my drive. Said he we would stop by and get it running again but never showed up.

Gary C. Oct 20, 2016
I thought you was able to get this working, It it just a connection to the 2nd drive. I can still come by and connect the 2nd drive back up.

Daniel H. Sep 29, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
I would recommend
He showed up on time very friendly and helpful. GREAT pricing

Gary C. Sep 30, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month. Call anytime.

Sharon M. Sep 24, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Computer and screen repair
I appreciate the pick up and delivery and friendly service. Gary was able to getting the job done easily and inexpensively. He was not able to fix my computer at my location and needed to take it with him. I thought i had a bad LCD screen. Gary found all it was is a bad connection and repair it at the shop and only charge me the amount quoted. Quick service and great work. Thanks

Gary C. Sep 30, 2016
Thanks, Please let us know if we can help you with your other systems also. keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month

Suzy S. Sep 12, 2016
Network Support Services
Verified Review
Network computer service
Gary was professional and networked two computers to my system, installed software for new computers and explained the process. and made sure everything was working before he left. I couldn't be happier.

Gary C. Sep 12, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month

Eric S. Sep 12, 2016
PC Computer Repair
Verified Review
If I need services in the future, i will contact him
Gary did a great job. He arrived on time, cleaned my PC, and resolved the issues I was having. And educated me on what was happening. If I need services in the future, i will contact him!

Gary C. Sep 12, 2016
Thank you!. Call Or text us anytime we can help you!

John H. Sep 9, 2016
PC Computer Repair
Verified Review
Great service
Fixed two of my computers in less than 24 hrs. Both worked perfect

Gary C. Sep 9, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month

Troy T. Sep 1, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
terrible, do not trust these guys
Gary from pcstar came to my place to fix our main computer told me he would need to take it to his shop, I let him, that was 3 months ago I have called and called I even stopped by his shop no one was there, I keep calling and emailing but no response I would suggest that you do not use this company!!!!!!!!!!

Gary C. Sep 1, 2016
Troy, sorry for the issues. it looks like we have lot of miscommunications. We do not staff our office all the time, sometimes it is by appointment only. We have been on site a lot lately. We still have your computer and would like to return it to you. I will call you and make sure you have your computer back. i can drop is back by to you Monday.

Robyn C. Aug 29, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary provided much more than I expected. He came out to my home and after not being able to fix it here, took it to his shop. He repaired my issues and brought it back and reconnected everything. The price was fantastic. I have found my computer company for life! Highly recommend!

Gary C. Sep 12, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month

Ila C. Aug 25, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
They were great and fixed my computer for the price they quoted me, even though I think it was more work. They came to my house which was great to not needing to find a ride. A little better communication about time frame would have been nice, but it all worked out well.

Gary C. Aug 25, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Tony R. Aug 24, 2016
Router Setup and Installation Services
Verified Review

Gary C. Aug 24, 2016
Thank you!. Call Or text us anytime we can help you!

David B. Aug 12, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Computer wouldn't boot. Hard to get status updates on repairs, couldn't fix so didn't charge me.

Gary C. Aug 14, 2016
Sorry about the confusion. A simple video issue become more complicated then first expected. after having two other tech's look at it. we determined it was not economical to repair and that we can get a refurbished system (same make and model number) for the same cost to repair yours. after talking to you it was decided that you would like it returned. this is why we returned it at no cost to you. it is our policy if we can not fix it. there is no charge. Please contact us. if we can help you more or if you change you mind about the refurbished unit.

John K. Aug 11, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
An honest company, Gary knows his business. Affordable pricing for the services offered, my computers are up and running smoothly, and are set-up w/the printer on command. I now have my go-to guy. Very happy. John/South Jordan

Gary C. Aug 11, 2016
Thank you!. Call Or text us anytime we can help you!

Frederic L. Aug 5, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review

Gary C. Aug 14, 2016
Thank you!. Call Or text us anytime we can help you!

Terry R. Jul 30, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
The technician showed up a few mintues early for the appointment, took his time getting my computer backup and running, fantastic job! True to his quote!

Gary C. Aug 2, 2016
Thank you!. Call Or text us anytime we can help you!

Victor K. Jul 20, 2016
Network Support Services
Verified Review
Gary was professional and fully explained the process of activating the network in my home. Works like a champ and I couldn't be happier.

Gary C. Jul 20, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month

Gregory H. Jul 12, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
is very professional and very knowledgeable also went the extra mile to realize i had a transportation issue and he made arrangements and had it picked up for nominal fee. i would give him return business and referrals anyday

Gary C. Nov 14, 2016
Thank you!. Call Or text us anytime we can help you!

Randy C. Jun 24, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
We hired Gary to fix our PC.Gary contacted us promptly to schedule an appointment. He arrived on time and Gary was upfront on the problems and the cost to fix our PC. Gary did fix all the problems, Gary was very courteous and professional. We would definitely recommend Thumbtack and Gary. Thank you Randy C.

Gary C. Jun 24, 2016
Thank you!. Call Or text us anytime we can help you!

Maria A. Jun 23, 2016
PC Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary really did do an outstanding job! He was patient and understanding and took the time to explain what was happening with my computer. He is knowledgeable, personable and provides excellent customer service in addition to excellent technical service. I highly recommend him!

Gary C. Jun 24, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month

Warren T. Jun 22, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review

Gary C. Jun 22, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch.

Lowell C. Jun 16, 2016
PC Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary got right to the problem. Did a good job. I appreciate the pick up and delivery and friendly service and getting the job done easily and inexpensively. Good service and work.

Gary C. Jun 16, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Stephanie M. Jun 16, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary was a joy to work with! Very accomodatimh and professional. He will be my "go-to" guy for all future computer issues!

Gary C. Jun 16, 2016
Hay, Thanks Stephanie. Just give me a call.

Ronald S. Jun 10, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
They arrived on time , did a great job and spent more time than anticipated but charged only the basic charge. I would recommend them highly!

Gary C. Jun 10, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Kona T. Jun 6, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Did an outstanding job fixing my computer quickly and effectively. Very friendly and cares about the customer.

Gary C. Jun 6, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch if we have help you in the future. We have built our business on word of month.

Amber D. Jun 2, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary was not only professional, but patient. He went above and beyond in curing our computer of a vicious virus; providing a full system clean-up and getting our home office computer up and running optimally. Thank you, Gary!!

Gary C. Jun 2, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. Will be happy to help you with the other computers also. We have built our business on word of month

Lynn A. May 28, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Never answered my on line message or phone call.

Jaron C. May 6, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Awesome assistance would definitely use again or refer to a friend/family

Gary C. May 6, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch. We have built our business on word of month.

Michelle D. May 5, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
We were so pleased with the service received! We definitely will use this service again!

Gary C. May 6, 2016
Thank you!. Call Or text us anytime we can help you!

Leslie S. May 3, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review

Gary C. May 5, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch.

David R. Apr 20, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review

Gary C. Apr 22, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch.

Rich E. Apr 20, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
I was very very satisfied with the service I received. Gary was very professional.

Gary C. Apr 22, 2016
Thank you!. Call Or text us anytime! We built our business on word of month.

Britney H. Apr 12, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review

Gary C. Apr 14, 2016
Thanks, Please keep in touch.

Victor E. Apr 7, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
This was a most pleasant experience. My hard drive went bad and needed to be replaced. He quickly installed a new solid state drive and now my laptop is running better (and faster). Will definitely use PCstar again!!

Gary C. Apr 7, 2016
Thank you!. Call Or text us anytime!

Tammy H. Mar 12, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
My computer needed a simple repair. Gary showed up promptly and took care of it efficiently.

Gary C. Apr 7, 2016
Thank you!. Call Or text us anytime! We built our business on word of month.

Eric B. Mar 7, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary replaced the fan on my computer which died. Right after he did it, I noticed my laptop's keyboard was kind of loose and wouldn't pop back in. He picked it up the next morning from me at work, got it fixed, and had it back to me the next day. Seems to be working well although I can occasionally hear the fan make a funny noise for a split second when it starts up. $60 flat, didn't make me pay labor + parts.

Jim J. Mar 2, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary did a great job. He arrived on time, cleaned my PC, and resolved the issues I was having. If I need services in the future, I will definitely call on him, as well as provide his name to family and friends.

Gary C. Mar 3, 2016
Thank you!. Call Or text us anytime!

Sharon C. Mar 1, 2016
Gary found software that was taking over my computer. He was able to get rid of the virus very fast and affordable.

Gary C. Mar 1, 2016
Thanks!!. Call Or text us anytime! Please keep in touch.

Cisco S. Feb 28, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review

Gary C. Feb 28, 2016
Cisco, We called you and did not get a return call or response. Looks like we was not able to coordinate a time to look at your system. So the issue was never looked at or fixed. Please let us know if you still need help, we will be happy to coordinate a time to get together so we can fix the issue. We have built our business on referrals and happy customers.

Rick A. Feb 25, 2016
PC Computer Repair
Verified Review
We had a unwanted virus in our computer software, plus several other issues. Also the printer was not working. Gary was great. He explained what he was doing and answered all our questions. The computer is working great again.

Gary C. Feb 25, 2016
Thanks!!. Call Or text us anytime! Please keep in touch.

Terry B. Feb 12, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary did what he said he would do. He fixed our problems and he did it quickly. Great experience.
Gary C. Feb 13, 2016
Thanks!!. Call Or text us anytime! Please keep in touch.

John E. Feb 10, 2016
Virus Removal Services
Verified Review
I've used Gary before and as always he is the best!

Gary C. Feb 10, 2016
Thanks you!!. Call Or text us anytime! Please keep in touch.

Michael H. Jan 30, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
He was right on time! Very courteous and answered all my questions. Solved my problem so my printer works all the time.

Gary C. Jan 30, 2016
Thanks you!!. Call Or text us anytime. We can make sure you are set up after your move also if needed.

Paul W. Jan 28, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Had problems with the upgrade from windows 7 to windows 10... computer would not boot. Gary came out and pick up the tower and when if was fixed he personally delivered it back to us and even set it up! Gr8 job... highly recommend

Gary C. Jan 28, 2016
Thanks you!!. Call Or text us anytime! Please keep in touch.

Kim A. Jan 27, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review

Gary C. Jan 27, 2016
Call Or text us anytime! if we can help you.

Jacob G. Jan 22, 2016
5 stars for PCstar!!! I have an older laptop and a newer desktop. I had overheating and performance issues on the laptop and a very specific and peculiar issue with the desktop. Gary was patient and positive the whole time. End results were very pleasing and affordable! I will recommend PCstar to everyone with computer issues.

Gary C. Jan 23, 2016
Thanks you!!. Call Or text us anytime!

Michael D. Jan 17, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review

Gary C. Jan 17, 2016
Michael, Please contact us, if you still need assistance. Looks like we was not able to coordinate a time to get together. So the issue was never looked at or fixed. Please let us know if you still need help, we will be happy to coordinate a time to get together so we can fix the issue. We have built our business on referrals and happy customers.

Christine C. Jan 8, 2016
Network Support Services
Verified Review
I had purchased a new laptop that was having trouble staying connected to my wireless network and Gary was able to quickly fix it. He was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for computer services.

Gary C. Jan 8, 2016
Thanks you!!. Call us anytime.

Lisa J. Jan 6, 2016
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Very pleased with the service. He was on time and knowledgeable. What we thought was going to be an easy fix was much more complicated but he didn't leave until the job was done and he honored his price. Fantastic service! I'll be using them from now on for all my computer needs.

Gary C. Jan 6, 2016
Thanks you!!. Call us anytime.

Sarah P. Dec 31, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary was on time and fixed my corrupted files. He cleaned my computer and deleted junk files. He also downloaded an antivirus system. My computer is working normally again

Gary C. Dec 31, 2015
Thanks you!!. Please keep in touch.

Scott P. Dec 11, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
PCstar is excellent. Quick response. Showed up fast and fixed my computer. Got it back to running fast.

Gary C. Dec 31, 2015
Thanks you!!. Please keep in touch.

Mary L. Dec 4, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary from PCstar Computer Services was able to help set up our office scanner and computers. He is very professional.

Gary C. Dec 4, 2015
Thanks you!!. Please keep in touch.

Shawnie B. Nov 2, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review

Gary C. Dec 4, 2015
Thanks you!!. Please keep in touch.

Sharron T. Oct 12, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
The technician worked very hard and we are satisfied with the job.

Gary C. Dec 4, 2015
Thanks you!!. Please keep in touch.

Jim A. Sep 19, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
PCstar went to the next level to ensure the repair of my desktop once it became infested with malware. The price was extremely reasonable for the time they put into the repair.

Gary C. Sep 19, 2015
Thanks you!!. Please keep in touch.

Kirby S. Sep 4, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
I couldn't be happier with the service I got from PCstar Computer Services. Very professional, they come to your location.

Gary C. Sep 19, 2015
Thanks you!!. Please keep in touch.

John E. Aug 27, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary did a great job being infornative and explaining all the options. It was rare have someone come to the house that knew what he was doing with trying to prove he was worth it. He did know what he was talking about. I was surprised at the cost also. Really surprised & so will you. Use him..... I know I will from now on.

Gary C. Aug 27, 2015
Thanks you!!. Please keep in touch. Call me anytime.

Susan B. Aug 19, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary was extremely helpful. Very confident and resolved my issues easily without issues. I am pleased to have Gary helping me and I trust him. I would refer him to my friends

Gary C. Aug 19, 2015
Thank you!!..

Linda S. Aug 15, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
I had several bugs in my computer, plus it wouldn't allow me to log in using my password. Gary was very personable. We enjoyed talking with him while waiting for the bugs to be deleted. The $45 flat rate was also great with no surprises. I've already told my family about him if they have any computer problems.

Gary C. Aug 16, 2015
Thank you!!.. Give me a call anytime.

Michael B. Jul 6, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review

Gary C. Jul 6, 2015
Michael, Please contact us or we can still contact you, if you still need assistance. Looks like we was not able to coordinate a time to get together. So the issue was never fixed. Please let us know. We have built our business on referrals and happy customers.

Richard B. Jun 18, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Very prompt, efficient, very reasonable

Lora B. Jun 12, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Very good customer service. Friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Bella D. Jun 7, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Really good experience Gary was amazing

Debbie L. Jun 5, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary was very quick at fixing the problems, very knowledgeable and helpful.

Gary C. Jun 5, 2015
Thank you!!.. Give me a call anytime.

Carol V. Apr 28, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary did a great job. He arrived on time, cleaned my PC, and resolved the issues I was having. In addition, I had another device that needed to be set up - he was more than accommodating of my request. If I need services in the future, I will definitely call on him, as well as provide his name to family, friends, and colleagues.

Gary C. Apr 28, 2015
Thank you!!.. Give me a call anytime.

Chad S. Mar 31, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary came to my house and was on time. He explained everything he was doing to fix my computer as he did it. I had many questions, and he patiently answered them all. I also learned a lot about internet service providers as he had some unique experiences and insights. I was very pleased with his service.

Gary C. Mar 31, 2015
Thank you!!.. Give me a call anytime.

Sam V. Jan 27, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review

Brooke R. Jan 24, 2015
Computer Repair
Verified Review

Teri H. Dec 18, 2014
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Our laptop had been hacked and wasn't working at all. Gary backed up all of our information before setting laptop back to factory settings. He was professional and kept us updated on the repair. The repair took longer than expected, but he still only charged us the original $80 he quoted. Thanks Gary!

Tuesday L. Dec 5, 2014
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary w/ PCStar Computers came out to help us with a virus issue. He was very fast to respond and come out and at a great price. Gary was very personable and did the job quickly. We will definitely call him again.

P. K. Nov 24, 2014
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Good service. Will use again.

Shane M. Nov 20, 2014
Network Support Services
Verified Review
Very nice guy. Had to rewire every jack in the house. I had my doutts if it could be fixed but he worked his magic and fixed everything. Thank you. Shane

David P. Nov 19, 2014
Computer Repair
Verified Review

Mike R. Nov 6, 2014
Computer Repair
Verified Review

Bob C. Oct 31, 2014
Computer Repair
Verified Review
He came to my home and solved my problem. Took our older CPU, put a new hard drive and Windows 7 in it for a daughter for $120.00...you cannot beat that!

Rick H. Oct 24, 2014
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary did a great job. He was right on time and took care of business in a timely manner. We'll use him again.

Lisa V. Sep 26, 2014
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary was on time, price was exactly as quoted. He even helped me with an extra repair to my laptop... above and beyond my expectations. I will use his service again and I will recommend him. Thank you!!!!

David L. Aug 19, 2014
Computer Repair
Verified Review
PCstar has performed a thorough analysis of my Dell laptop problem (sudden death) and brought it back to life at a reasonable cost. I enjoyed friendly conversations with him in the process. It was wonderful experience. Thank you very much, Gary.

Stacy J. Aug 19, 2014
Computer Repair
Verified Review
Very professional and mostly reasurring that he could fix my problem. And he did. The cost was fair. He was on time

Linda M. Jul 19, 2014
PC Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary is personable, with a strong sense of what customer service means. He made a home visit, diagnosed the problem, went procedurally through its solution, and charged a very reasonable price. He has my business in every case in the future!

Dennis H. May 28, 2014
PC Computer Repair
Verified Review
Gary was friendly and very knowledgeable. The holiday delayed his appointment and I wish he would have called to tell me. He arrived at my house exactly on time and went right to work and persisted until the tangled computer problem was resolved. He was reassuring and I would definitely call him again if I need him. He knows what he is talking about and shares it openly with the customer. His cost was fair and worth every penny.

 





 

. : Contact us today 801-965-1311